top of page

167th Regular Meeting

November 12, 2023

Happy 14th Anniversary Tottori Toastmasters Club!

Our anniversary meeting was held on a lovely autumn day at the perfect location: Tottori Prefectural Museum at the foot of Tottori Castle ruins.

Starting with a beautiful and tasty anniversary luncheon, we had a meeting full of energy. A prepared speaker delivered an extremely humorous speech about contemporary art using “Art is Explosion!” by Taro Okamoto as an example.

A 40-minute panel discussion titled “Enhancing Tottori Toastmasters Club.” was beautifully facilitated by a skilled moderator.

The venue was filled with smiles and laughter of the members and three guests that made our anniversary meeting even more special.

President 2023-2024


祝14周年 鳥取トーストマスターズクラブ

紅葉が美しい秋の日、鳥取城址の麓に建つ鳥取県立博物館という絶好の場所で、14周年記念例会が開催されました。

お腹も心も満たされる記念ランチの後は、エネルギー溢れる記念例会です。

岡本太郎の「芸術は爆発だ!」を例に、現代美術についてユーモラスに語ったスピーチは会場の笑いを誘っていました。

「鳥取トーストマスターズクラブの更なる成長」についての40分に渡るパネルディスカッションを経験豊かな会員が見事に進行し、会員に素晴らしい気づきの機会を提供しました。

会場は終始会員と3名のゲストの笑顔と笑い声に溢れており、とても素敵な記念例会になりました。


Toastmasters Logo Color PNG.png

Tottori 

Toastmasters Club

bottom of page