top of page

174th Regular Meeting

June 9, 2024


Every End Is a New Splendiferous Beginning


The final meeting of the term was another success, welcoming two guests and having four prepared speeches. I was very impressed with the speakers' confident delivery and their interactive speeches with the audience.

This term began with the motto "enjoy". We held Open Houses in Tottori University of Environmental Studies and in Kurayoshi City. We also met many guests and has new five members.

It wasn't easy for me to write speeches and serve as an officer, but I always felt, "I want to hear a speech again next month!" This is also thanks to all the members.

Let's build on this year's success and enjoy next year's activities!

VPPR 2023-2024


今期さいごの6月例会は2名のゲストをお迎えし、4本の準備スピーチと論評で充実した例会となりました。スピーカーの堂々としたデリバリーや聴衆とのインタラクティブなスピーチがとても印象的で、すてきだなと感じました。

「楽しむ」をモットーに始まった今期は、鳥取環境大学や倉吉市でのオープンハウスなど活発な年でした。また、たくさんのゲストの方と出会い、5名の新メンバーをお迎えしました。

スピーチを作ったり役員を務めたりするのは、簡単ではありませんでしたが、いつも「来月もスピーチ聴きたいな!」と思う気持ちがありました。これもメンバーの皆さんのおかげです。

今期の成果を糧に、来期も活動を楽しみましょう!



Comments


Toastmasters Logo Color PNG.png

Tottori 

Toastmasters Club

bottom of page