top of page

157th Regular Meeting

January 8, 2023

Toastmaster of the Day : TM Yasutomi Ota


A Happy New Year °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

It was the first regular meeting for the year 2023.

There were only 19 attendees this time, but the meeting was as cheerful as usual.

At the January meeting, we had two non-Japanese speakers for our guests.

We enjoyed the whole meeting together, especially the Table Topics Session.

明けましておめでとうございます°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° 2023年最初の例会は、出席者19名といつもより人数の少ない例会となりましたが、

いつものように笑顔と笑いにあふれた例会となりました。 1月は2名のnon Japanese speakerのゲスト参加があり、特にテーブルトピックスセッションでは、大変盛り上がりました。


Congratulations!

The Best Table Topics Speaker : Mr. Daniel Blades

The Best Evaluator : TM Akemi Kageshita

Venue participants View

Online participants View


Toastmasters Logo Color PNG.png

Tottori 

Toastmasters Club

bottom of page